Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of James Fontana

James Fontana

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Fontana
"Tommy is not only extremely adept at his profession but also a fantastic individual on top of it. Don't hesitate to give his office a buzz, you'll be in great hands."
Profile photo of Eric Glassey

Eric Glassey

May 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Glassey
"Katherine was excellent. She took the time to make sure that my coverage was everything I need it to be."
Profile photo of Atief Omar

Atief Omar

May 24, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Atief Omar
"I worked with Shelita k carter and she was very difficult she would say she did things and not do them and when I would ask something from her she took forever to respond and sometimes she would not at all. She was terrible at her job and I do not recommend working with her."
Profile photo of Esther Avent

Esther Avent

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Esther Avent
"Recently, I moved my auto insurance and home insurance policies to this agency. It was very easy, and Katherine took care of everything for me. She saved me money, and made sure my family was properly protected. The team is professional and extremely knowledgable. I highly recommend them to everyone looking for home insurance, car insurance, and life insurance. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Jade Van Ert

Jade Van Ert

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jade Van Ert
"Tommy is incredibly knowledgeable, professional & provides top notch service for his clients. And the best part…he makes it fun!!"
Profile photo of Robert Sackmann

Robert Sackmann

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Sackmann
"Great team, very honest and transparent, user friendly experience. Would recommend!"
Profile photo of duncdudeable

duncdudeable

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by duncdudeable
"I wanted to take a moment to express my appreciation for State Farm agent Carter, who went above and beyond during our recent interactions. Navigating insurance is rarely a fun task, but Carter managed to make the process surprisingly pleasant. Carter's professionalism and expertise were evident as he guided me through the complexities of insurance, ensuring I understood every detail. What truly stood out, however, was his unwavering support and accessibility. I must confess, I showed up to our meetings wearing an admittedly questionable Hawaiian shirt. Rather than making me feel self-conscious, Carter not only embraced my fashion choice but also cracked a joke, turning what could have been an awkward moment into a lighthearted exchange. Beyond the paperwork and serious discussions, this small gesture showcased Carter's friendly and supportive nature. It's not every day you find an insurance agent who not only excels in their professional role but also makes you feel at ease, ugly Hawaiian shirt and all. If you're in search of an insurance professional who combines expertise with a friendly demeanor and even supports questionable fashion choices, look no further than Carter at State Farm. His inclusive approach and dedication to his clients set him apart in the best way possible. Fr fr"
Profile photo of Kate Carlton

Kate Carlton

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kate Carlton
"Carter was very informative and answered all of the questions I had. I never waited for a response longer than a minute and he took the time for a phone call vs. text. Best of all he beat out all other insurance quotes. 100/100"
Profile photo of Cathy Sampey

Cathy Sampey

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cathy Sampey
"Very knowledgeable and great customer service!"
Profile photo of Michael Russell

Michael Russell

November 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Russell
"Took care of me with a great policy that was effective immediately for my move in with a great rate with perfect coverage I would highly recommended"
Profile photo of Tonia Rogers

Tonia Rogers

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tonia Rogers
"Spoke to Carter today about my annual renewal. He is so personable and genuine listen to what I needed as a client, he gave me suggestions on different policies. He is definitely good at his job’"
Profile photo of Melanie Peacock

Melanie Peacock

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melanie Peacock
"Tommy, thank you, you were great!"
Profile photo of Kim Everard

Kim Everard

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Everard
"Carter is the perfect person to work with for any of your insurance needs. He is caring, responds quickly and gets it done."
Profile photo of Kimberly Woodruff

Kimberly Woodruff

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Woodruff
"Carter Helms at Tommy Kelaher State Farm Insurance has been the absolute best agent I have ever worked with. This June I moved into my commercial space and he worked diligently to make sure my policy was finished and perfect in time for me to receive my keys during the Juneteenth weekend. Then, just recently, I moved into my new rental home and not only did he make sure I had the correct coverage for my rental, he made sure my partner was listed correctly on the policy, made sure our items were covered properly, and made sure that my vehicle insurance (through a competitor) was efficient, which it wasn't. He explained the intricacies of what I needed with my car policy and what State Farm offered and he explained it in a way that someone like me, who doesn't love numbers, could understand! I obviously switched my car over to SF and I feel completely protected with my vehicle, my home, and my business. Carter was patient, kind, and thorough and I cant thank him enough for his help! I would recommend Carter and honestly the whole team at Tommy Kelaher State Farm to anyone who needs a local touch from a major brand!"
Profile photo of William Wilson

William Wilson

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by William Wilson
"Great people to deal with. You won’t be sorry."
Profile photo of Basil ramadan

Basil ramadan

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Basil ramadan
"Carter is very helpful and honest. I have home and car insurance through them"
Profile photo of Justin Mandzik

Justin Mandzik

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Mandzik
"Carter reached out quickly. Give me a great quote, thoroughly explained everything and solved a problem for me on a tight deadline."
Profile photo of Brooke Dalrymple

Brooke Dalrymple

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brooke Dalrymple
"Carter has been great to work with so far as we get our new policies in place with State Farm. He has been responsive and helpful."
Profile photo of Jovan King

Jovan King

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jovan King
"He made the experience great and smooth no issues no gray areas as far as understanding what i was choosing his professionalism was amazing and I highly recommend Mr. Carter Helms"
Profile photo of Zach Shores

Zach Shores

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zach Shores
"Had a fantastic experience working with Carter. I called about an Auto Policy and met with them the next day, I was given a thorough overview of my policy, coverage options, with transparent, cost-effective pricing. I’d highly recommend these guys and they’ll be keeping my business for the long haul!"
Profile photo of Luisa Machado

Luisa Machado

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luisa Machado
"I had the pleasure of working with Mr. Carter Helms, and he's hands down an awesome insurance agent. Not only did he help me out with my renter's insurance, but he also patiently tackled my questions about car insurance and other things I was unsure about. The best part? I reached out in the morning, and within an hour, we were on the phone sorting things out. He's super friendly and knows his stuff inside out. If you need insurance help and want someone who's quick, friendly, and knows their game, Mr. Helms is your guy. Super happy with his service!"
Profile photo of Kelly Margraf

Kelly Margraf

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Margraf
"This is the second time I have worked with Carter Helms and once again, EXCELLENT service! He explains options for me and finds the best rates making the process easy and swift. I highly recommend working with Carter for home insurance needs."
Profile photo of Andrea Penate

Andrea Penate

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Penate
"Mr. Carter Helms was super helpful and informative about my auto insurance quote and took the time to find the best deal for me. He was patient and friendly when we spoke on the phone. He was very knowledgeable and was able to help me understand what I was paying for and quick to set up my car insurance in matter of minutes. Mr. Carter Helms is the perfect representation of what an agency should be. Honest, knowledgeable, patient, and for the people. I’ve already switch and plan on sticking with State Farm. Thank you so much taking the time to find the right plan for me. I will be referring people to this agency especially with Mr. Carter Helms."
Profile photo of Laura Cavacas

Laura Cavacas

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Cavacas
"Great quick service helped with the most important needs and met them all the way!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Rodriguez

Jennifer Rodriguez

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Rodriguez
"Tommy is wonderful! He is so prompted and genuine! I’m glad I went with him!"